Fourteen dedicated leaders constitute the Board of Directors. The group represents an array of talents, experience, and interests, but with one key passion in common – Foothills Alliance.

Executive Committee

Ginger Eaton, Chair

Leanne Cobb, Vice-Chair

Kathleen Hodges, Secretary

Jennifer Osgood, Treasurer

Board of Directors

Dr. Ron Sconyers

Nirmala Bruce

Ryan Morgan

Christie Eller

Christy Tripp

Megan Fallon

Amy McCoy

Michelle Cromer

Mary Geren

Father David Randolph

Scott Junkins

We’re always looking for more members. If interested in serving on our Board of Directors, please contact Tracy at (864) 231-7273.